Events at Club Condell Park

Suzuki Swift 2017 Car Draw

Competition Guidelines:

• The car draw competition begins on Monday 4th Sept. and concludes Wednesday 15th Nov.
• Members have the chance to win one of 10 car keys between these dates. One car key is drawn every Saturday (see below for key draw dates)
• Additionally, members can win 1 x $50 petrol voucher and 1 x $50 Keno voucher every Saturday.
• An additional 5 keys can be won on the night of the car draw (Wednesday 15th Nov). The draw for these keys will be conducted from 7pm.
• The major car draw will take place at 8:30pm Wednesday 15th November – Good luck!

How to Enter:

• You may enter by swiping your membership card at the kiosk upon entering the club.
• You may receive additional tickets by spending more than $15 at the Eldridge Bistro or more than $10 at the Main Bar.
• Bonus tickets are also available from the kiosk every Monday and Tuesday night, between 6:30pm & 10:30pm – swipe your card at the kiosk to receive extra tickets.

Key Draw Dates:

Saturday 9th September
Saturday 16th September
Saturday 23rd September
Saturday 30th September
Saturday 7th September
Saturday 14th October
Saturday 21st October
Saturday 28th October
Saturday 4th November
Saturday 11th November